Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lane Pierce

Lane Pierce

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Pierce
"Curtis made it quick and easy for us to get our auto and renters insurance highly recommend going with him for all insurance needs"
Profile photo of Matthew Lowe

Matthew Lowe

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Lowe
"Wes and team are great. So easy to business with. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Jimmy Bates

Jimmy Bates

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Bates
"Had an issue with a portion of my insurance. The agent advised me of the problem and how to fix it. After that the agent continued to keep in contact to update me with the process and to ensure everything was on track. The agent went above and beyond to reach out and to keep me updated on the process. I recommend this agency to anyone looking for a change!"
Profile photo of Travis Simpson

Travis Simpson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Simpson
"Friendly staff, seemingly everyone there knows your name. They work with you through the ups and downs! I would recommend State Farm Albia office to anyone ."
Profile photo of Kodi Callan

Kodi Callan

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kodi Callan
"easy and great to work with."
Profile photo of Tom Williamson

Tom Williamson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Williamson
"We have been a State Farm Insurance client for 45+ years & we have stayed with them for a reason~they are a very reliable, local agency that has 24/7 accessibility. Our agent, Wes Aeschliman, & office staff are personable & easy to work with~we highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Van Horn

Chelsea Van Horn

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Van Horn
"We recently purchased a mobile home and asked about insuring it. Nadine was quick, friendly, and honest with us about their policies regarding mobile homes. I would highly recommend going with Wes and his team for any of your insurance needs, we have always been helped quickly and professionally!"
Profile photo of Nanci Pulizzi

Nanci Pulizzi

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nanci Pulizzi
"Wes Aeschliman’s State Farm Office is a really friendly business to work with. Thanks Nadine for your quality customer service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of nicole stephens

nicole stephens

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicole stephens
"Very satisfied with the service from State Farm! Maggie Graham was kind, quick, helpful, and found us the best deal on our car and home insurance. Exceptional customer service and a friendly face!"
Profile photo of Dalton Shimerda

Dalton Shimerda

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Shimerda
"Wes and his team are amazing. They always help you with any questions you have and are quick to get back to you. I have also noticed they are the cheapest you will get."
Profile photo of Philip Jones

Philip Jones

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Jones
"Nadine. Was amazing, when we were shopping homeowners insurance quotes, gave us everything we needed to compare prices, provided great advice. Her professionalism, and honesty was very refreshing. Highly recommend Wes and his Agency."
Profile photo of Justin Masters

Justin Masters

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Masters
"Wes is a great fella! As an insurance agent, he is professional, friendly, realiable and trustworthy. Glad to do business with him."
Profile photo of Jan Stalzer

Jan Stalzer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Stalzer
"We experienced a fender bender while heading to Key Largo, FL for 2 months. Nadine was professional and efficient in the handling of our claim when we were rattled by the whole experience. Thanks, Nadine!!"
Profile photo of Linda Rouse

Linda Rouse

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Rouse
"Wonderful team! Great customer service! Polite, courteous and professional. Always available to respond to questions."
Profile photo of Shelia Hannah

Shelia Hannah

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Hannah
"BEST CAR INSURANCE, BEST LOW RATES"
Profile photo of Mike Bovard

Mike Bovard

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bovard
"Curtis was great to work with"
Profile photo of Brian Bolin

Brian Bolin

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bolin
"Great customer service, helpful and quick to respond to any inquiries."
Profile photo of Brenda Bennett

Brenda Bennett

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Bennett
"Wes and his staff have been very professional getting our new policy started. Whenever we have a question they are always ready to help."
Profile photo of Carnivore Kim74

Carnivore Kim74

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carnivore Kim74
"Very much informative"
Profile photo of wayne miller

wayne miller

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wayne miller
"Great local insurance company"
Profile photo of Miranda Lovingier

Miranda Lovingier

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Lovingier
"Very pleased on the fast response on all of my questions and Nadine was very helpful."
Profile photo of Ian Hougland

Ian Hougland

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Hougland
"Very easy to work with and very responsive. Explained everything throughout the process. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Tyler Boley

Tyler Boley

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Boley
"Great group to work with! Always helpful with any needs."
Profile photo of Mark Herbold

Mark Herbold

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Herbold
"Great place! Maggie is so helpful :)"
Profile photo of Dan Davis

Dan Davis

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Davis
"Quick responses with answers, very courtesy staff, would strongly recommend them. Glad to have them for auto and home insurance."