Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Philip Jones

Philip Jones

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Jones
"Nadine. Was amazing, when we were shopping homeowners insurance quotes, gave us everything we needed to compare prices, provided great advice. Her professionalism, and honesty was very refreshing. Highly recommend Wes and his Agency."
Profile photo of Justin Masters

Justin Masters

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Masters
"Wes is a great fella! As an insurance agent, he is professional, friendly, realiable and trustworthy. Glad to do business with him."
Profile photo of Jan Stalzer

Jan Stalzer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Stalzer
"We experienced a fender bender while heading to Key Largo, FL for 2 months. Nadine was professional and efficient in the handling of our claim when we were rattled by the whole experience. Thanks, Nadine!!"
Profile photo of Linda Rouse

Linda Rouse

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Rouse
"Wonderful team! Great customer service! Polite, courteous and professional. Always available to respond to questions."
Profile photo of Shelia Hannah

Shelia Hannah

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Hannah
"BEST CAR INSURANCE, BEST LOW RATES"
Profile photo of Mike Bovard

Mike Bovard

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bovard
"Curtis was great to work with"
Profile photo of Brian Bolin

Brian Bolin

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bolin
"Great customer service, helpful and quick to respond to any inquiries."
Profile photo of Brenda Bennett

Brenda Bennett

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Bennett
"Wes and his staff have been very professional getting our new policy started. Whenever we have a question they are always ready to help."
Profile photo of Carnivore Kim74

Carnivore Kim74

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carnivore Kim74
"Very much informative"
Profile photo of wayne miller

wayne miller

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wayne miller
"Great local insurance company"
Profile photo of Miranda Lovingier

Miranda Lovingier

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Lovingier
"Very pleased on the fast response on all of my questions and Nadine was very helpful."
Profile photo of Ian Hougland

Ian Hougland

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Hougland
"Very easy to work with and very responsive. Explained everything throughout the process. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Tyler Boley

Tyler Boley

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Boley
"Great group to work with! Always helpful with any needs."
Profile photo of Mark Herbold

Mark Herbold

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Herbold
"Great place! Maggie is so helpful :)"
Profile photo of Dan Davis

Dan Davis

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Davis
"Quick responses with answers, very courtesy staff, would strongly recommend them. Glad to have them for auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Steve Shively

Steve Shively

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Shively
"Easy to work with. Always finds the best deal for the costumer."
Profile photo of Darci Ewing

Darci Ewing

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darci Ewing
"Very friendly & helpful"
Profile photo of Makayla Townsend

Makayla Townsend

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Townsend
"Always fast to respond in need! Amazing bundles, and amazing staff! Highly recommend this amazing place!"
Profile photo of Ken Cunningham

Ken Cunningham

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Cunningham
"Very good service, always"
Profile photo of Kathi Davis

Kathi Davis

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi Davis
"Nadine and Wes are awesome. Very friendly and always helpful."
Profile photo of Lori Kipfer

Lori Kipfer

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Kipfer
"Awesome customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Post

Brittany Post

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Post
"Very helpful, and very understanding people. Very easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Alicia Pettyjohn

Alicia Pettyjohn

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Pettyjohn
"Quick, easy and to the point, with a friendly attitude."
Profile photo of Kelsey Warren

Kelsey Warren

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Warren
"We love our local insurance group! Helpful, friendly team of great people! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dalman

Jennifer Dalman

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dalman
"Damage claim was processed in 7 business! Very smooth process."